Day 361 (11.06.14) Thirsty Thursday

 

  1. Get moving: I burned 1,923 calories.  I walked 1.70 miles on the treadmill, 3.30 miles on the elliptical, and biked 2.80 miles.
  2. Cutting Calories(Goal 1,720): I consumed 1,719 calories.
  3. Saving money/Donations ($5,000)$1,448.

 

My goal for the day was to get back to drinking at least 64 ounces of water a day, but I would like to drink way more than that.  I’m calling today mission accomplished I drank 104 ounces of water.  Got up early and went to work for a little bit, then hit the gym, then crocheted a blanket, and went back to work. I was super productive at work today, I’m ready for my meeting tomorrow and I organized a whole bunch of stuff and it was awesome! I’m feeling amazing today, getting back on to the swing of things.

Leave a comment