Wonderful Wednesday!!!!

Today began with weigh in, I have lost 2 pounds since my last weigh in! At first I thought I had gained because it’s been so long since I weighed in, but when I went to put it in my phone I saw that I had lost 2 pounds instead! After weigh in I started teaching a class for work that was interrupted by a whole call. No not a phone call, THE phone call! I got the job! I’m still working for the company that I love but now I’m in a higher position with new clients and a lot more responsibility! I’m so excited! I start next Tuesday, which is really fast but I’m ready. Holly and I went out to dinner to celebrate and I stayed within my calories! I didn’t walk as much as I wanted to but I still got in my steps for the day. I only walked 1.5 miles today. Today overall was a fantastic day with great news all around!

Leave a Reply

