Work, work, and more work

1. Get Moving: I burned 950 calories. I walked 3.66 miles today.

2. Cutting Calories (goal 1,700): I consumed 1,228 calories today 

3. Increase Water intake: I drank 67 oz of water
I didn’t get to the gym this morning because, sleep, I wanted it so I got it. Holly came home from her overnight to get ready for her field experience this morning so by sleeping in I also got to see her. I went into work today scheduled to work 8 hours and ended up working 12 because that’s what happens very time I try to cut overtime. I’m hoping tomorrow I can get out a little early because j work this weekend and I really need to cut time. I’m super excited for Saturday because I get to go hang out with my family for the afternoon! 

Leave a Reply

