Where did the day go?

1. Get Moving: I burned 1,389 calories. I walked 2.53 miles and biked 4.15 miles.
2. Cutting Calories (goal 1,700): I consumed way to many calories.

3. Increase Water intake: I drank 60 oz of water

I didn’t get to the gym this morning because I had a staff meeting that I wasn’t as prepared for as I usually am so I had to get that figured out. I also made the mistake of taking doughnuts to my meeting and ended up eating my daily calories for breakfast. I know that over eating complete erases all of my working out and I need to remind myself of that before I do it instead of after. After my meeting to took Holly to class then hit the gym. I biked then walked on the treadmill then biked some more after I walked outside for a bit! I can’t believe how nice it has been. I then had a long night at work because we are short staffed. Now it’s off to bed so I can get to the gym in the morning and hopefully see my love!!

Leave a Reply

