Weigh in Wednesday

1. Get Moving: I burned 818 calories.  I walked 3 miles (outside and of the treadmill)

2. Cutting Calories (goal 1,700): I consumed 1,750 calories

3. Increase Water intake: I drank 30 oz of water

I weighed in today and I have lost 0.2 pounds since last week, its not a lot but its going in the right direction.  I was very busy at work today and left with a headache but it was good to be productive.  My back has been hurting a lot lately too which I thought was getting better but apparently not.  After work I walked 3 miles between the treadmill and in the parking garage at my apartment building.  Tomorrow is going to be another long day so I’m off to bed.

Leave a Reply

