Mail

1. Get Moving: I burned 1,552 calories. I walked 2 miles outside, 1 mile on the treadmill, biked 1.4 miles, and went 2.12 miles on the elliptical.

2. Cutting Calories (goal 1,700): I consumed 1,746 calories

3. Increase Water intake: I drank 20 oz of water

Today the mail came and it was like Christmas day!! I’m so excited.  We ordered a new litter box, trash can, and mat for out kitties.  We also got Iron Will, one of my favorite movies, and I got a bunch of shirts online.  I ordered the shirts from Women Within because my boss recommended them.  They are amazing, I like my t-shirts long and through Women Within you can order the length you want! I usually wear mens t-shirts because they are longer but I hate that the arms are so long and baggy.  I also hate women’s shirts because they are so thin, these gloriously amazing shirts are thick and the sleeves are perfect and the cut is feminine and flattering! I’m so pleased.  I know that I shouldn’t need clothes to make me feel good but if it works I’m not going to question the confidence it brings.

Leave a Reply

