Great Day with my Wife

1. Get Moving: I burned 583 calories. I walked 2 miles today.

2. Cutting Calories (goal 1,700): I consumed 1,898 calories

3. Increase Water intake: I drank 30 oz of water

Today was a great day spent with my wife.  Holly came home from work this morning and we slept in a little bit.  At once Holly got up we went to Red Robin, it’s new in town, it was good but a little expensive.  After we went to the mall to work around but we ended up mostly doing some shopping.  After Holly and I went home and watched Inside Out.  It was such a good movie! Then I went for a walk I walked just under 2 miles.  🙂 Tomorrow I have plans to go snow shoeing with Katey.  I’m excited about doing something different for exercise tomorrow! 🙂

Leave a Reply

