Weekend…

1. Get Moving: I burned 828 calories. I walked 3 miles today one on the treadmill.

2. Cutting Calories (goal 1,700): I consumed 2,540 calories

3. Increase Water intake: I drank 8 oz of water

Over the weekend I averaged about 2.75 miles a day not as many as I would have liked to have more exercise but when I work PM shifts I don’t do well with morning workouts.  I’m working my regular shifts this week which is GREAT it’s been a long time since I’ve worked my regular shifts and only my regular shifts.  After a very long and tiring weekend this week should be good.  I have the next few weekends off, which is how I should be working.  I work 40 hours a week (usually more) and having weekends off is the benefit of being on call 24/7 so working these past few weekends have been a bummer. This week I am committed to weigh in on Wednesday, I have a staff meeting so I will be up early so weigh in should come naturally again! 🙂 Today Holly brought home 1919 rootbeer so my calorie intake is through the roof but its the best rootbeer on the planet and it only comes in pony kegs so it must be drank! 🙂

  

 Progress on my temperature blanket… 12 days down 354 to go!

  

Leave a Reply

