Relaxing and Hitting the Gym Hard

1. Get Moving: I burned 1,539 calories. I walked 3.51 miles on the treadmill today.

2. Cutting Calories (goal 1,700): I consumed 2,636 calories

3. Increase Water intake: I drank 74 oz of water.

Today I had the day off so I could cut some overtime for the week.  I’m so glad I did! I spent most of my day lounging around and cleaning a little with my wife.  This evening I went to the gym and walked all of my 3.5 miles at once.  I usually break up my mileage throughout the day so it was weird and felt good to do it all at once.  I’m hoping to get a good nights sleep so I can get up early and hit the gym in the morning! 🙂

Leave a Reply

