The Start to a Long Week

  1. Get Moving: I burned 1,665 calories.  I walked 4.4 miles and biked 1.8 miles.
  2.  Cutting Calories (goal 1,700): I consumed 1,560 calories.
  3. Increase Water intake: I drank 30 oz of water

Today was a good start to a long work week.  10 hours at work instead of the usual 8 hours.  Holly slept all day which is great for her so I can’t complain about it.  I’m just really glad she is well rested for tonight. She’s on a long week herself working 12 days in a row.  This past weekend instead of being home all weekend I ended up working. I work every day this week long hours but the overtime will be great. 🙂

Leave a Reply

