Headache and Fatigue

  1. Get Moving: I burned 961 calories.  I walked 2.53 miles on the treadmill today.
  2. Cutting Calories (goal 1,700): I consumed 1,710 calories.
  3. Increase Water intake: I drank 00 oz of water, seeing this probably explains the headache.

Today has been a very long day I didn’t get nearly as much working out in but at the moment I am struggling to stay awake and I have a nasty headache so I have opted to go to bed early, its currently 7:45PM this makes me feel really old.  My body is clearly telling me something so I will listen and see what tomorrow brings. I feel like I have a lot of energy most days lately so feeling this tired this early in the night is weird for me.  I usually try to get in my last mile or two for the day at this time but that is not going to happen today and I can live with that.

Leave a Reply

