Productive Day

  1. Get Moving: I burned 1,133 calories.  I walked 4.85 miles today!
  2. Cutting Calories (goal 1,700): I consumed 1,551 calories.
  3. Increase Water intake: Not enough water way to much coffee

Today was a great day at work! I got so much done still a lot to do as always but I feel so much better about the organization of my site! After work I picked up Holly from school and we went to the library and met up with Kira.  After the Library the 3 of us went for a walk around Lake George we went just over 2 miles! It was a great day to get out and get my legs moving! I didn’t get any exercise on Sunday so I needed to make it happen today! 🙂 Now off to bed early so I can get up in the morning and hit the treadmill!

Leave a Reply

