Cold

  1. Get Moving: I burned 1,867 calories.  I walked 2.78 miles on the treadmill, 2.3 miles outside, and biked 2.5 miles.
  2. Cutting Calories (goal 1,700): I consumed 1,645 calories.
  3. Increase Water intake: I drank 60 oz of water!

Holly has been sick for the last week so she has been in bed which gives me a lot of alone time that I mostly spend walking to avoid eating! I really want her to get better though because well I miss my wife! I want to go out with her for a walk or hike or even just to the mall.  I’ve also been spending way to much time at work this week and I can’t seem to manager to cut my over time as of yet.  Every time I tried to leave today the phone rang and someone needed me to do just one thing quick…when that happens 4 times a 2.5 hour shift (short to cut overtime) turns into a 5.5 hour shift.  Then I got called in which turned out to be nothing at all, it did get me to the gym though so I can’t complain.  My new shoes have been great, who knew having dry feet made you feel warmer all over! 🙂 I still haven’t gotten my house clean but who needs a clean house anyway I would rather be outside!

Leave a Reply

