Working the Overnight.

  1. Get Moving: I burned 1,850 calories.  I walked 4.61 miles today 1.7 of which were on the treadmill.
  2. Cutting Calories (goal 1,700): I consumed 1,777 calories.
  3. Increase Water intake: I drank 40 oz of water!

Tonight I will be working the overnight because we got a lot of snow and the person who is suppose to work can’t make it in.  I don’t live very far from work so it’s really easy for me to make it in. Overall today was a really productive day.  I got some great working out in and was really productive at work again! I found a website that you can put your step totals for the day into and it will show you pictures of a trail that you want to hike.  I’m going to attempt to virtually hike some cool trails to motivate me into getting more movement in a day.  According to my Fitbit I went 7.7 miles today but I only count workout miles.  I’m really excited to see how far I can get which might be just the motivation I need.

Leave a Reply

