ThE (My wife titles with blog I asked her for one word)

  1. Get Moving: I burned 1,624 calories.  I walked 2.60 miles on the treadmill and biked 2.10 miles today.
  2. Cutting Calories (goal 1,700): I consumed 1,738 calories.
  3. Increase Water intake: I drank 144 oz of water!

Today was a long day at work, I had a staff meeting in the morning and then did a taught a class this evening for 4 hours.  I didn’t get up early enough to work out but I did get in a nice workout between my meeting and training! I think I need to change it up more and go to both gyms that’s what I did today and it seemed to keep me going longer.  Tomorrow I work weird shifts again.  My water intake has gotten better but I will continue to work on doing it every day! I’m trying to figure out what I need to motivated myself to get more workouts in.  I have gained weight and I need to get better about things I just need to figure out something to motivate me other than weight loss and health.  I need a bigger goal! Any ideas would be appreciated!

Leave a Reply

