Meh

  1. Get Moving: I burned 997 calories.  I walked 1 mile on the treadmill and 1.65 miles outside.
  2. Cutting Calories (goal 1,700): I consumed 1,994 calories!
  3. Increase Water intake: I drank 70 oz of water!

I started my day off with a walk on the treadmill for 1 mile I spent most of my day at work and then came home to my wife making peanut butter rice crispy treats. They were amazing kind of like her.  I feel like I had more time before and I don’t know why I can’t seem to find that time anymore.  Tomorrow I plan on getting up early and going to weigh in for the first time in a while and then workout and they I work a lot tomorrow with a staff meeting in the morning and teaching a training tomorrow night.  I want a solid workout in before my day starts tomorrow so I’m off to bed! 🙂

Leave a Reply

