Long Day at Work

  1. Get Moving: I burned 595 calories today by walked 2 miles.
  2. Cutting Calories (goal 1,700): I consumed 2,407 calories!
  3. Increase Water intake: I drank 120 oz!

I slept like shit last night.  Only about 3 hours, needless to say my morning workout didn’t happen.  I anticipated being able to make up for it tonight but that didn’t happen either because I ended up at work for 14 hours instead of 8.  Highlight of my day, 120 oz of water!!  That’s way more than I thought I would manage not as great as I want it to be but getting there.  I’m going to attempt to get more sleep now because I want my morning workout!

Leave a Reply

