Cities Adventure

  1. Get Moving: I burned 725 calories.  I walked 2.88 miles.
  2. Cutting Calories (goal 1,700): Today I consumed 1,705 calories.
  3. Increase Water intake: I drank 88 oz of water.

Today Holly and I did some exploring in Uptown and then went to the 90’s for a drag show.  Before the show I walked around in downtown Minneapolis outside but as it got dark it cooled down and to be honest I was a little scared to be alone in a big city at night, so I walked through the skyways back to Holly! I got a little lost but it was fun! After the show Holly and I went to Trevor’s house and hung out for a little bit before going to bed.  Below are some pictures from my walk!

IMG_2617 IMG_2619 IMG_2621 IMG_2623

Leave a Reply

