Back Pain

  1. Get moving: Today I burned 963 calories.  I walked 2.40 miles working out, and made sure that I parked far away from all stores and such.
  2. Cutting Calories: I consumed 1,737 calories.  I’m working my way back down to 1,500
  3. Increase Water intake: 32 ounces.  Better than yesterday but still not great

Holly and I went for a walk this morning, we wanted to go further but my back hurts so much from walking more than a mile or two I can’t stand it.  I really need to get into the doctor but I hate doctors and well I can’t afford it until I pay off my previous medical debt, from the biopsy and getting sick on the A.T.  I don’t want to make excuses os my plan is to do a mile every morning and night at a minimum and try to do more throughout the day but not in big chunks.

Leave a Reply

