Day 451 (02.04.15) Weigh in day

As expected weigh in once again didn’t go well.  I have been focused on the logistics of my hike more than my calorie intake, I’ve also been really busy with various doctors and dentist appointments getting ready for the A.T.  Tomorrow is a long day at work I’m working 7am to at least 7pm hopefully not any longer than that.  I’m not looking forward to such a long day but I can’t help it I have someone moving in tomorrow at my site so that makes for a paperwork filled and hectic day.  My goal is to get back on track with eating this week and working out next week, as working out at the moment is not a good idea.

One thought on “Day 451 (02.04.15) Weigh in day

Leave a Reply

