Day 433 (01.27.15) Great Day

I did a double today at work, I worked from 7 to 9am then hung out with Holly for most of the day.  We went home and had some lunch together and watched a movie, then we went for a hike before I had to go to work again.  I got some good miles in at work as well which was nice.  Tomorrow I have my root canal followed by another appointment, I have the rest of the day off so depending on how I’m feeling I plan on getting some hiking in if I can.  I started to hear from sponsors this week and I’m expecting to start getting stuff at the end of the week, I’m so excited to start packing things for mail drops and my first few days on the trail.  I took some pictures on our hike today, they are below.

DSCN0049 DSCN0050 DSCN0052 DSCN0053  DSCN0058 DSCN0059 DSCN0062

Leave a Reply

